Application form

Please, enter Your contacts.

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Thai food 🍚

Thai food 🍚
by Julia Chestikova December 08, 2018

Thai cuisine is famous for the variety of dishes that are popular around the world🍴

Here are some of the most popular:

🥄 Pad Thai 🥄 Tom Yam
🥄 Tom Kha 🥄 Fried rice / fried rice /
🥄 Spring Roll 🥄 Papaya Salad

These dishes, in my opinion, the most edible of all Thai 😁 Local food is quite specific and with many different tastes. Curry, lemongrass, kafir lime, cilantro – all this adds to each dish its own zest.

But I will say right away, they cook this food everywhere differently 😬 Yes, it is like in any country and in any city. Surely in Russia, trying borscht in different places, you can see this. Somewhere delicious, somewhere just a nightmare. And such a nightmare that you can not even eat a spoon

For example, we have a homemade Thai cafe near the house. Speaking of homemade, I mean that she was knocked out in 2 days from what was, but local dishes are prepared there so that it is simply impossible to break away. Each dish is so tasty and made with soul that I would even put the maximum score on TripAdvisor to this place if it were there 😅

Here in Thailand, the high price for a dish is not always equal to the quality. Although this is probably the same in Russia.
Sometimes here in the hotel serves Pad Thai for 500 baht much worse than the same dish in the local cafe for 80 baht. If you really want to experience this unique Asian flavor of food, then try the dishes not in the restaurants, but in the local “eateries” that stand along the roads. Where the tables are covered with oilcloth tablecloths, and next are the chairs Coca-cola 😁

Personally, I eat Thai dishes, so to speak, in the hunt, very rarely. About once a month, maybe less. So, every time you ask me if I love Thai food, I will answer: “Yes!”, But rarely

In general, the Thais have a cult of food. They are all obsessed with it.
In this country, there is no concept of “hungry.” Food is everywhere for every taste and budget.

From half past five in the morning along the road, chicken and seafood kebabs, chicken and pork sausages are sold everywhere, but by 8–9 am Thai women cook 10 types of broth for lunch and dinner 🙈 It is impossible not to notice such “macarons”. Usually it is a cafe with a size of 10 sq.m. with exposed pans by the road. If even in such a cafe there are a lot of Thais, then you can also taste local dishes there without any scrutiny of conscience and fear 😄

On the question of how much money is spent on food here?
If you are ready to eat only Thai food, then you can eat generally inexpensive. For 80-100 baht, you will be served such a portion that you have to dig for half a day at least, maybe even more!

The food here is spicy, for Thais it is the norm, naturally. But if you do not want to run out of the cafe with a scared look with horror, then ask to make the dish not spicy for you! 😁 For this it is enough to say “know spice” 😄 The only nuance is that not all dishes can be made as such. Therefore, if you order green curry, then do not even count on a mild taste. After him, you will remember this country for a long time 🤣

Friends, what’s your favorite Thai dish? Share your impressions ❤️

leave a comment

ФОРМА ЗАЯВКИ


Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Тайская еда 🍚

Тайская еда 🍚
автор Julia Chestikova Сентябрь 08, 2018

Тайская кухня славится разнообразием блюд, которые популярны во всем мире🍴

Вот одни из самых популярных:

🥄 Пад Тай 🥄 Том Ям
🥄 Том кха 🥄 Жареный рис /fried rice/
🥄 Спринг ролл 🥄 Папайя салат

Эти блюда, на мой взгляд, самые съедобные из всех тайских 😁Местная еда достаточно специфичная и с множеством различных вкусов. Карри, лемонграсс, кафир лайм, кинза — всё это добавляет каждому блюду свою изюминку.

НО скажу сразу, готовят эту еду везде по-разному 😬 Да это как и в любой стране и в любом городе. Наверняка в России, пробуя борщ в разных местах, вы сможете в этом убедиться. Где-то вкусно, где-то просто кошмар. Причем такой кошмар, что даже ложку съесть не сможете 😄

К примеру, у нас недалеко от дома есть самодельная тайская кафешка. Говоря самодельная, я имею ввиду то, что ее сколотили за 2 дня из того, что было 🤣 но там так готовят местные блюда, что просто невозможно оторваться. Каждое блюдо настолько вкусно и с душой сделано, что я бы даже максимальный балл на TripAdvisor этому месту поставила, если б оно там было 😅

Здесь в Таиланде высокая цена за блюдо не всегда равна качеству. Хотя это и в России наверное точно также.
Иногда здесь в отелях подают Пад Тай за 500 бат намного хуже того же блюда в местной кафешке за 80 бат. Если вы хотите на самом деле ощутить этот неповторимый азиатский привкус еды, то пробуйте блюда не в ресторанах, а именно в местных «забегаловках», которые вдоль дорог стоят. Где столы покрыты клеенчатыми скатертями, а рядом стоят стулья Coca-cola 😁

Лично я ем тайские блюда, так сказать в охотку, очень редко. Раз в месяц примерно, может и реже. Так что, каждый раз когда вы спрашиваете люблю ли я тайскую еду, отвечу: «Да!», но редко 😄

А вообще, у тайцев существует культ еды. Они все помешаны на этом. 
В этой стране нет понятия «голодный». Еда здесь повсюду на любой вкус и кошелек.

С половины шестого утра вдоль дороги уже повсюду продают шашлыки из курицы и морепродуктов, сосиски куриные, свиные, какие только пожелаете 😄 а к 8-9 утра тайские женщины варят по 10 видов бульонов на обед и ужин 🙈 Невозможно не заметить такие «макашницы». Обычно это кафе размером 10 кв.м. с выставленными кастрюлями у дороги. Если даже в таком кафе много тайцев, то вы без зазрений совести и страха тоже можете отведать там местные блюда 😄

К вопросу о том, сколько здесь денег расходуется на еду? 
Если вы готовы есть только тайскую еду, то можно есть вообще недорого. За 80-100 бат вам подадут такую порцию, что ты на пол дня налопаешься как минимум, может даже ещё останется!

Еда здесь острая, для тайцев это норма, естественно. Но если вы не хотите с ужасом выбежать из кафе с ошпаренным видом, то попросите сделать вам блюдо не острым!😁 Для этого достаточно сказать «ноу спайси» 😄 Нюанс только в том, что не все блюда можно сделать таковыми. Поэтому если заказываете грин карри, то как бы даже не рассчитывайте на мягкий вкус. После него вы ещё долго будете помнить эту страну 🤣

Друзья, а какое ваше любимое тайское блюдо? Делитесь впечатлениями ❤️

оставить комментарий