Application form

Please, enter Your contacts.

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.


Koh Samui
Photo shoot

THE MOST PICTURESQUE PLACES


Samui
Wedding

ON THE TROPICAL ISLAND


Romantic
photo shoots

BY PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER


Kid
photography

SAVE REAL EMOTIONS


Samui
Photoshoot

ENJOY UNIQUE VIEWS

  • Type
  • Genre
  • Style

Type

You are welcome to choose from any type of photo shoots in Koh Samui, including wedding, lovestory, personal (professional staged and fashion portfolio photos), family, and kid photoshoots. I take night and day photos, use additional light sources, arrange the scenes. I know how to make you look amazing in any photo.

Genre

I work in various genres of photo shoot in Samui, consider all client preferences, and select locations on an individual basis. This may include a beach or a wild coast, a hotel or a restaurant, a luxury yacht or tropical flora. All you need, is to describe an image you want to create on a photo, and I will offer you a comprehensive photography concept.

Style

Choose any style you want! I create artful staged photo shoot in Samui with thoroughly balanced poses, looks and smiles. I enjoy to shoot real and sincere emotions, light in the eyes, true smiles, which cannot be staged by the artist. Photography is my lifestyle. And I’m glad to have a chance to cooperate with you and create your personal beautiful history in photos.

TESTIMONIALS

Evgeniy Evgrafov
Julia, thank you for that amazing photo shoot you’ve arranged for us! The time on that paradise island have passed so quickly, and now amazing pictures, which you have made, recall our sweet memories. Julia is able to take extremely beautiful photos in any very usual locations. We ordered two-hour photo shoot and were going to visit two islands. However, we spent about three hours to take all pictures we planned to do. A month later, on a cold winter day, we had received our beautiful photos, which made us to plan another one month stay in Koh Samui! Julia, next September we are going to meet you again!
Evgeniy Evgrafov
Lovestory photo shoot
Vera Afanas'eva
Thank you, Julia, for amazing photos you have made for us! I’m so happy to keep in memory all those beautiful moments of my life. It is so important that my daughter will have a chance to look through the photos when she grows up. All photos are so vivid and natural that always recall that warm winter in my memory. Thank you very much!
Vera Afanas'eva
Family photo shoot
Tat'yana Chelyshkova
Julia, thank you for your great job! I was dreaming about a personal photo shoot on paradise islands for so long and you helped me to turn my dreams into reality. You are a nice woman and a great professional! I enjoyed working with you! I’m so happy to have these commemorative pictures! Wish you good luck and hope to come back and see you soon again =)
Tat'yana Chelyshkova
Personal photo shoot

ФОРМА ЗАЯВКИ


Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.


Фотосессия
на Самуи

В САМЫХ ЖИВОПИСНЫХ МЕСТАХ


Пляжная
Свадьба

НА ТРОПИЧЕСКИХ ОСТРОВАХ


Фотосессия
на Самуи

НАСЛАДИТЕСЬ УНИКАЛЬНЫМИ ВИДАМИ


Детская
фотосъемка

НАСТОЯЩИЕ ЭМОЦИИ


Романтическая
фотосессия

ОТ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОГО ФОТОГРАФА

  • Виды
  • Жанры
  • Стиль

Виды

Любые виды фотоcессии на Самуи – свадебная, Lovestory, индивидуальные (в том числе качественные постановочные фото для модельного портфолио), семейные и детские. Работаю при дневном и ночном свете, использую дополнительные источники света, выстраиваю мизансцены – я знаю, как сделать фотографии, на которых вы будете просто великолепны!

Жанры

Я работаю в различных жанрах фотосессии на Самуи, учитываю все пожелания клиента и индивидуально подбираю место для фотосессии в Тайланде. Это может быть пляж или дикое побережье, отель или ресторан, роскошная яхта или тропическая зелень. Просто скажите мне, какой образ вы хотите примерить, какие получить фотографии – и я предложу вам концепцию съемки.

Стиль

Любой стиль на ваш вкус! Я делаю стильные постановочные фотосессии на Самуи, в которых продумана каждая поза, взгляд и улыбка, и с удовольствием снимаю живые и искренние эмоции, когда блеск глаз и открытая улыбка не подчиняются слову фотографа. Фотография – это моя жизнь, и я буду рада нашему сотворчеству, результатом которого будет история яркого события в красивых фотографиях.

ОТЗЫВЫ

Евгений Евграфов
Спасибо Юлии за такую замечательную фотосессию. Время отдыха на этом райском острове пролетело незаметно и только такие замечательные фотографии оставляют приятные воспоминания о нем. Порадовало, что Юля может находить красивые кадры для фона казалось бы в обыденных местах. Два часа пролетело незаметно, успели побывать на двух пляжах острова. Фотосессия которая была рассчитана на два часа по факту длилась чуть ли не три, пока не отсняли все что запланировали. Сидя в заснеженной Уфе и получить спустя месяц такие замечательные кадры, лишний раз с подвигло нас планировать путевку на этот остров, но уже на месяц Самуи, в сентябре мы снова с тобой!
Евгений Евграфов
Фотосессия Lovestory
Вера Афанасьева
Юлия, спасибо за такие замечательные фотографии! Это такое счастье иметь возможность сохранить в памяти на всю жизнь такие моменты, а главное что дочка как подрастёт сможет рассматривать эти восхитительные кадры! Здорово, что все фотографии живые, с естественными эмоциями и невольно возвращаешься в наше маленькое зимнее лето. Огромное спасибо!
Вера Афанасьева
Семейная фотосессия
Татьяна Челышкова
Юля спасибо Вам за вашу работу! Я давно хотела фотосессию в райских местах и вы помогли. Вы очень приятный человек с которым легко работать, профессионал своего дела! Теперь у нас на долгую память такие чудесные снимки! Всего вам хорошего! А я надеюсь еще вернуться и повторить =)
Татьяна Челышкова
Индивидуальная фотосъемка